Swedish guitarist Yngwie Malmsteen is back with a new record titled ‘Spellbound’ set for release December 5, 2012. This latest effort does not feature singer Tim “Ripper” Owens who had been fronting the band the last four years (Owens is currently performing with the official Ronnie James Dio tribute band Dio Disciples).
‘Spellbound’ Track listing:

  1. Spellbound
  2. High Compression Figure
  3. Let’s Sleeping Dog Lie
  4. Repent
  5. Majestic 12 Suite 1,2 & 3
  6. Electric Duet
  7. Nasca Lines
  8. Poisoned Mind
  9. God Of War
  10. Iron Blues
  11. Turbo Amadeus
  12. From A Thousand Cuts
  13. Requiem For The Lost

You can sample all the tracks at