Queensrÿche with new singer Todd LaTorre performed New Year’s Eve (Dec. 31, 2012) at Fremont Street Experience in Las Vegas, Nevada. Check out video below.
Queensryche 2012


01. Queen Of The Reich
02. Speak
03. Walk In The Shadows
04. The Whisper
05. En Force
06. Child Of Fire
07. Warning
08. The Needle Lies
09. Prophecy
10. Road To Madness
11. I Don’t Believe In Love
12. My Empty Room
13. Eyes Of A Stranger


14. Take Hold Of The Flame
15. Jet City Woman
16. Silent Lucidity
17. Empire

Click Here to view more videos.